Home » ALBUM

FULL ALBUM: Asake – Work Of Art

FULL ALBUM: Asake – Work Of Art

Download Asake Work of Art Album

Multi-talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and YBNL signee, Asake has thrilled fans with his highly anticipated sophomore hit album tagged “Work Of Art.”

Asake’s new album is a prove to his musical dexterity and his abilities to work with musical artist of all backgrounds and genres. Lovers of Afrobeats and beyond will like the album’s melodious beats and catchy lyrics.

Furthermore, This new thrilling album “Work Of Art Album,” comprises of 14 outstanding tracks with guest appearance from Olamide, a legendary Nigerian rapper, singer and the founder of YBNL Nation.

This new music collection is sure to entice you. Moreover, you can add to your favorite if you love good music.

Download Work Of Art Album Tracklist By Asake Below:

  1. Asake – Olorun || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Asake – Awodi || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Asake – 2:30 || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Asake – Sunshine || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Asake – Mogbe || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Asake – Basquiat || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Asake – Amapiano (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Asake – What’s Up My G || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Asake – I Believe || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Asake – Introduction || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Asake – Remember || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Asake – Lonely At The Top || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Asake – Great Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

14 Asake – Yoga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.